Good Shepherd Catholic College,
Mount Isa
phone(07) 4743 2509

Direct Debit

Good Shepherd Catholic College offers a scheduled Direct Debit service for payment of School Fees. If you wish to use this service, please contact the finance manager to make arrangements. We ask that if you decide to use this service, that you please take note of the payment dates below and ensure funds are available on these dates.

2020 Direct Debit Transaction Dates
24 Wednesday 22nd January 2020 12 Wednesday 8th July 2020
23 Wednesday 5th February 2020 11 Wednesday 22nd July 2020
22 Wednesday 19th February 2020 10 Wednesday 5th August 2020
21 Wednesday 4th March 2020 9 Wednesday 19th August 2020
20 Wednesday 18th March 2020 8 Wednesday 2nd September 2020
19 Wednesday 1st April 2020 7 Wednesday 16th September 2020
18 Wednesday 15th April 2020 6 Wednesday 30th September 2020
17 Wednesday 29th April 2020 5 Wednesday 14th October 2020
16 Wednesday 13th May 2020 4 Wednesday 28th October 2020
15 Wednesday 27th May 2020 3 Wednesday 11th November 2020
14 Wednesday 10th June 2020 2 Wednesday 25th November 2020
13 Wednesday 24th June 2020 1 Wednesday 9th December 2020

Address Cnr Mary & Camooweal St,
Mount Isa QLD
Phone (07) 4743 2509
Office Hours 8.00am - 3.30pm

15

Dec

We are in week 1 of school holidays
Term 1 starts Tuesday 29 January 2019