Good Shepherd Catholic College,
Mount Isa
phone(07) 4743 2509 SchoolTV

College & Term Dates

 2022 Term Dates

Please note these dates may be subject to change

Term 1             Monday 7th February - Thursday 31st March (8 week term)
Year 11 & 12 Online Learning - Monday 31st January
Term 2 Tuesday 19th April - Friday 24th June (10 week term)
Term 3 Monday 11th July - Friday 16th September (10 week term)
Term 4

Tuesday 4th October - Friday 25th November (8 week term)

Year 12 last day Friday 18th November (7 week term)
Year 7 - 11 last day Friday 26th November (8 week term)


2022 Student Free Days & Public Holidays

New Year's Day - Saturday, 1st January
New Year's Day Public Holiday - Monday, 3rd January
Australia Day Public Holiday - Wednesday, 26th January
Good Friday - Friday, 15th  April
Holy Saturday - Saturday, 16th April 
Easter Sunday - Sunday, 17th April
Easter Monday - Monday, 18th April
ANZAC Day - Monday, 25th April
Labour Day - Monday, 2nd May
Mt Isa Show Holiday - Friday, 17th June
Queens's Birthday - Monday, 3rd October
Christmas Eve - Saturday, 24th December
Christmas Day - Sunday, 25th December
Boxing Day - Monday, 26th December

Pupil Free Day - Friday, 1st April
Pupil Free Day - Friday, 12th August
Pupil Free Day - Friday, 2nd September


2022 Year Level Retreats

Year 7 - Thursday, 24th March

Year 8 - Friday, 29th April

Year 9 - Friday, 22nd July

Year 10 - Thursday 28th and Friday 29th April

Year 11 – Saturday, 29th October to Thursday, 3rd November

Year 12 – Tuesday, 26th April


Address Cnr Mary & Camooweal St,
Mount Isa QLD
Phone (07) 4743 2509
Office Hours 8.00am - 3.30pm

23

May

We are in week 6 of Term 2
There are 10 weeks in Term 2