Good Shepherd Catholic College,
Mount Isa
phone(07) 4743 2509

2018 Date Claimers

Interhouse Swimming Carnival - TBA

Good Shepherd Catholic College Feast Day  - TBA

Senior Phase of Learning Information Night - TBA

Interhouse Athletics Carnival - TBA

Interschool Athletics Carnival - TBA

Open Night -TBA

Enrolment Interviews (Year 7) begin TBA

Orientation Day (Year 6)  - TBA

Year 6 Parent Information Session -TBA

Sports Awards Night - TBA

Awards Night -TBA

Year 12 Reconciliation & Graduation Mass - Wednesday 14th November

Year 12 Graduation Assembly - Friday 16th November

Year 12 Graduation Dinner - Saturday 17th November


Retreats - 2018

Year 7 –   1st & 2nd February

Year 8 -    11th May

Year 9 –     8th & 9th August

Year 10 –   4th May

Year 11 –   14 - 20th July

Year 12 –  11 - 16 February


 2018 Term Dates

Please note these dates may be subject to change

Term 1             Monday 22nd January - Thursday 29th March
Term 2 Wednesday 18 April - Friday 29th June  
Term 3 Monday 16th July - Friday 21st September
Term 4 Monday 8th October - Friday 30th November


2018 Student Free Days & Public Holidays

Friday  26th January - Australia Day Public Holiday

Friday 30th March -  Good Friday

Saturday 31st March - Easter Saturday

Monday 1st April - Easter Monday

Monday 16th April - Pupil Free Day

Tuesday 17th April - Pupil Free Day

Wednesday 25th April - ANZAC Day

Monday 7th May - Labour day

Monday 11th June - Pupil Free Day

Friday 22nd June - Mt Isa Show Holiday

Friday 10th August - Mardi Gras

Monday 1st October - Queens Birthday

Address Cnr Mary & Camooweal St,
Mount Isa QLD
Phone (07) 4743 2509
Office Hours 8.00am - 3.30pm

23

Feb

We are in week 4 of Term 1
There are 10 weeks in Term 1